Flatbush CSA- Veggie Pickup #3

These vegetables are from last night’s pick up at the Flatbush CSA on Cortelyou. Jorge, the farmer, was getting my bag ready and asked what extra item I would like, beets, lettuce or baby tomatoes. I chose baby tomatoes because I was thinking ahead to the the colors in my still life above.

5 Responses to “Flatbush CSA- Veggie Pickup #3”

  1. eeethan Says:

    LOVE these shots!

  2. annandboni Says:

    thanks jacque—-I am being “called” to take pictures- feels good.

  3. Norine Hall Says:

    Great picture. Makes me hungry for vegetables….

  4. Peregrine Says:

    Looks great.
    Is that a sample or the entire weeks share?

  5. annandboni Says:

    It was a half share and it was one week’s supply.

Leave a Reply

