Fall is on it’s Way

Last night on my way home from work I stopped off at the garden to pick two extra large cucumbers. There was one tomato and two jalapeno peppers as well and I cut some lemon balm, rosemary and sage to dry out. I cut four zinnias and one sunflower. There were other sunflowers but I was afraid to interrupt the evening tea the bees were taking part in. I showed my husband what I brought home and he called the tomato “Scar Face”. The garden overall looked half it’s size and the light was changing, Fall is on it’s way.

3 Responses to “Fall is on it’s Way”

  1. Jeanette Says:

    Ann – this feels like the movie Fantasia! How you tried shooting for food magazines?

  2. norine hall Says:

    i agree with Jeanette. Your photos are amazing!!!!

  3. annandboni Says:

    thank you both…no I haven’t tried a food mag but I have found through my blog I LOVE shooting veggies etc. I guess all that incredible schooling with Dave seeped in…Fantasia–thanks!

Leave a Reply

