Flatbush CSA- Pick Up #14 Brooklyn, NY

Beautiful ceramic dish by Dalia Kaplan (soon to have her work online).

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Flatbush CSA- Pick Up #14 Brooklyn, NY”

  1. annandboni Says:

    I am commenting on my own photos- I think these are my favorite! Ann

  2. eeethan Says:

    Oh my god I am too funny! Oh wait, no, you are too funny! What happens to CSA in the winter?

  3. Susan Says:

    Looking forward to seeing more of Dalia’s work ~ LOVE the little dish!
    Glad you’re a big fan of you too, you’re in good company Ann!!

Leave a Reply

