Flatbush CSA- Pick Up #16 Cortelyou Rd Brooklyn

Ann Simkins 2008

Ann Simkins 2008

6 Responses to “Flatbush CSA- Pick Up #16 Cortelyou Rd Brooklyn”

  1. Xris (Flatbush Gardener) Says:

    Like the Dutch masters.

  2. Jacque Wadsworth Says:

    I never saw vegetables look so Wuthering Heights.

  3. Peter Wadsworth Says:

    Ann,

    You need to print this shit out big and take it a gallery on 57th street. Large at a gallery…genius..the stuff is amazing!!!!!!!

    Peter Wadsworth

  4. peter Says:

    Ann, I love,love,love,love,love these vegetable pictures!! They are off the charts beautiful. I am showing them around at work because they are so amazing. I think they are enchanting. I don’t even know what it is, but I think it is just you. The way you’re doing it is so creative and original – -I think it is brilliant.

    Either that or I have a really strange vegetable fetish.:-)

    Love it!! p

  5. Jacque Says:

    ewww not a veggie fetish!

  6. annandboni Says:

    Thanks Peter….Each week we get the veges from the farmer and all week I look at them and plot and plan the next shot. Really thanks for what you wrote,

Leave a Reply

