My Vege Mandala

csa_2a1

My friend Melody has a blog called A Million Mandalas for Peace. A couple of weeks ago I went over to her apartment for a “Mandala Tutorial”.  Above is my first creation and she posted it on her blog, click on the photo. Below is the photo I used. It was one of my Flatbush CSA images from last year.

csa21

3 Responses to “My Vege Mandala”

  1. Susan Says:

    A truely BEAUTIFUL mandala!
    What wonders lurk in the skins of the loley vegetable!

  2. ianw Says:

    OMG! Lori and I just love you mandala. It is so striking, so cool. What a good use of fruits and veggies.

  3. movingforward Says:

    thanks Ian and Lori….it is amazing what you can create with just one picture. Hope all is well!

Leave a Reply

