My Day

untitled-1

3 Responses to “My Day”

  1. melodycummons Says:

    Wow, Ann, Looks like you had quite an adventure at the NBC today show, and
    what building were you in to take this photo of the empire state building?
    Looks like you might have been in a helicopter!!!!
    Very cool! I LOVE the picture from outside your door! Such a happy little cloud leaning down to say hello 🙂

  2. movingforward Says:

    thanks melody. It was fun being a tourist for an hour. the view was taken from my friend’s office on 42nd street, between 5th and 6th. My pic did not do the view justice. It was gorgeous.
    The cloud was quite preciuos, I love looking at it. It leads me to an idea I want to talk to you and jacque about.

  3. Susan Says:

    That little cloud is getting a lot of milage!
    He looks like a little balloon cloud popping out of a Castle Tower!

Leave a Reply

