My Husband’s Art at BWAC

Yesterday the Spring BWAC show opened and there was a great turnout. Below is a photo of my husband, Bonifacio Montellano with his paintings, a couple of close-ups and some photos of the excellent musicians, The Loose Marbles.

boni

orange_flora_bl

foyer_bl

bwac_1

bwac_2

bwac_3

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “My Husband’s Art at BWAC”

  1. Lisa Murgo Says:

    Congrats Boni!!! I really love the new paintings! Sorry I could not make it to the show. I will try to pop over this week!

  2. Susan Says:

    Boni I Love your paintings, especially the corner curio cabinet!
    Much luck with the show.

  3. Lisa Murgo Says:

    I saw the show! These are awesome in real life..I saw that one was sold!! Cool!

Leave a Reply

