Sunset Beach, North Carolina

Last week my husband and I visited my aunt/uncle and cousins at there summer vacation home in Sunset Beach, North Carolina. It was so beaitiful and relaxing. Here are some photos that I took.

beach_e

1_sb2_e

3_sb3_e

4_little_girl_e

5_DSC08813_e

6_sb1_e

7_sb9_e

8_sb8_e

9_sb10_e

10_sb11_e

11_sb14_e

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Sunset Beach, North Carolina”

  1. internationalsarah Says:

    Lovely pictures Ann, as always! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Susan Says:

    I love the feeding the Gulls pictures!
    I want to be there feeding them too!

Leave a Reply

